Congress › 10th District
Bradley S. Schneider D
U.S. Representative, Illinois's 10th District
| Election | Votes | Share | |
|---|---|---|---|
| March 17, 2026 primary (Democratic) | 56,353 | 78.8% | nominated |
| March 19, 2024 primary (Democratic) | 37,538 | 100% | nominated |
| November 5, 2024 general | 196,358 | 59.9% | won |
| June 28, 2022 primary (Democratic) | 52,624 | 100% | nominated |
| November 8, 2022 general | 152,566 | 63.0% | won |
Campaign money, 2025–26
Outside spending (independent expenditures by PACs and others): $11,352 for them.
Top PAC and party givers
| Healthequity, Inc. Purple Political Action Committee (healthequity Purple Political Action Committee) | $10,000 |
| Abbvie Political Action Committee | $10,000 |
| American Investment Council Political Action Committee | $10,000 |
| Finseca PAC | $10,000 |
| National Association of Professional Employer Organizations (napeo PAC) | $10,000 |
| Takeda Pharmaceuticals America Inc. Political Action Committee | $10,000 |
| Teachers Insurance Annuity Association of America PAC (tiaa PAC) | $10,000 |
| Avangrid Political Action Committee | $10,000 |
| Gilead Sciences Inc Healthcare Policy PAC | $10,000 |
| Ernst & Young Political Action Committee | $10,000 |
Top individual givers
| Alan Orlowsky Attorney, Northbrook | $8,000 |
| Lynn Schrayer Retired, Highland Park | $7,400 |
| Susan Anderson Retired, Deerfield | $7,000 |
| John Arnold Co-founder, Arnold Ventures LLC, Houston | $7,000 |
| Jeffrey Aronin Company CEO, Paragon Biosciences, Chicago | $7,000 |
| Robert Arthur Executive, Magellan Corporation, Deerfield | $7,000 |
| Richard Biller Retired, Sarasota | $7,000 |
| Daniel Cohan Exec. Director, North American Friends of Iolr, Wilmette | $7,000 |
| Arie Crown Executive, Henry Crown and Company, Winnetka | $7,000 |
| Philip Detoledo Manager, Capital Group, Sherman Oaks | $7,000 |
Earlier: 2023–24 $3.9M raised · 2021–22 $3.8M raised.
Givers' totals are their itemized contributions in the period as the campaign reported them, before any refunds or redesignations: a donor may give for both the primary and the general election, and a candidate who loses the primary returns what was given for the general, so a total can be more than what the campaign kept.
From the Federal Election Commission's data files, through June 30, 2026. Every report on fec.gov.
Financial disclosure
From their 2025 annual report, filed August 12, 2026. Values are the ranges filers choose from; totals add up the bottoms and the tops. Owner: SP spouse, JT joint, DC dependent child, blank the filer.
Assets and unearned income 90
| Asset | Owner | Value | Income type | Income |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Checking Account [BA] in 01 - CIBC, Winnetka, IL | JT | $50,001 - $100,000 | Interest | $1 - $200 |
| Checking Account [BA] in 03 - Fifth-Third Bank, Northbrook, IL | $1,001 - $15,000 | None | ||
| Fidelity Government Money Market Fund (SPAXX) [MF] in 04N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JT-E) | JT | None | None | |
| Fidelity Government Money Market (SPAXX) [BA] in 05N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (KPL) | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Dividends | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Relative Value Partners Fixed Income (EIF) [HE] in 05N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (KPL) | SP | $250,001 - $500,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| T. Rowe Price Capital Appreciation Fund - I Class (TRAIX) [MF] in 05N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (KPL) | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Fidelity Government Money Market (SPAXX) [BA] in 06N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-E) | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Dividends | $1 - $200 |
| iShares Core Growth Allocation ETF (AOR) [EF] in 06N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-E) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Dividends | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Relative Value Partners Disciplined ETF All Equity (EIF) [HE] in 06N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-E) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends | $100,001 - $1,000,000 |
| SPDR SSgA Global Allocation ETF (GAL) [EF] in 06N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-E) | SP | $250,001 - $500,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| T. Rowe Price Capital Appreciation Fund - I Class (TRAIX) [MF] in 06N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-E) | SP | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| Fidelity Government Money Market (SPAXX) [BA] in 08N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-M) | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Dividends | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Relative Value Partners Fixed Income (EIF) [HE] in 08N - Fidelity Brokerage Account (JST-M) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $100,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Fidelity Government Money Market (SPAXX) [BA] in 09 - Fidelity Brokerage Account | JT | None | Dividends | $201 - $1,000 |
| HL SFV iCapital Access Fund, L.P. (EIF) [HE] in 09 - Fidelity Brokerage Account | JT | $250,001 - $500,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest, Ordinary Business Income, Rent | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Relative Value Partners Balance Strategy (EIF) [HE] in 10 - Fidelity Brokerage Account - Rollover IRA | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Relative Value Partners Balance Strategy (EIF) [HE] in 11 - Fidelity Brokerage Account - Rollover IRA (S) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Tax-Deferred | |
| Allspring C&B Large Cap (CBEAX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| American Beacon Large Cap (AAGPX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| American Century Growth Investor Class (TWCGX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $100,001 - $250,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Carillon ClariVest International Stock Fund Class I (EISIX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Cash [BA] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $1 - $1,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Hartford Schroders Emerging (SEMVX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $1,001 - $15,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Highland Global Allocation Fund Common Stock (HGLB) [ST] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Madison SM Cap Fd (Formerly Broadview Oppty Fd) (BVAOX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $1,001 - $15,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Manning & Napier Overseas Series Class S (MNOSX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $1,001 - $15,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Northern Small Cap Value (NOSGX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Schwab MarketTrack All Equity Portfolio (SWEGX) [MF] in 14 - Schwab Brokerage Account - Roth IRA | $15,001 - $50,000 | Tax-Deferred | ||
| Relative Value Partners Durable Opportunities (EIF) [HE] in 17N - Fidelity - Brokerage Account - IRA (CD-EX) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Tax-Deferred | |
| Relative Value Partners Low Equity Fund (EIF) [HE] in 20N - Fidelity - Brokerage Account - IRA (ADNEX) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Tax-Deferred | |
| Relative Value Partners Disciplined ETF (EIF) [HE] in 21N - Fidelity - Brokerage Account - IRA (AD-EX) | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | Tax-Deferred | |
| Lincoln Financial Universal Policy [WU] in 23 - Life Insurance | $50,001 - $100,000 | None | ||
| CH Affiliates LLC [OL] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC Investment in office building, Northbrook, IL Not reported in 2024 because value and income below reporting thresholds. | None | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| Fifth Third Bank [BA] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC | $1,001 - $15,000 | None | ||
| Middleton Logan Investors, LLC [OL] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC LLC owns commercial real estate. | $1,001 - $15,000 | None | ||
| Middleton Milwaukee LLC [OL] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC LLC owns office building in Milwaukee, WI | $15,001 - $50,000 | Rent | $201 - $1,000 | |
| Middleton Park Place, LLC [OL] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC Investment in office building in Minneapolis, Minnesota, | None | Rent | $201 - $1,000 | |
| Next Realty Fund VIII LP [HE] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC Excepted Investment Fund (EIF). | $1,001 - $15,000 | Rent | $201 - $1,000 | |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XI (Real Estate, Multiple Locations) (EIF) [HE] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC Final distribution was made 12/31/2025 and fund closed. | None | Capital Gains, Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 | |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XII (Real Estate, Multiple Locations) (EIF) [HE] in 24 - MDRJB Investment Partnership, LLC | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 | |
| Questek International, LLC [OL] in 25 - Other Individual Investments Questek International, LLC, is the holding company and sole owner of Questek Innovations, LLC, an Integrated Computational | None | Capital Gains, Ordinary business income (loss) | $1,001 - $2,500 | |
| Materials Engineering (ICME) company. Shared redeemed for gain. | ||||
| Rental Property (Single Family Home, Deerfield, IL) [RP] in 25 - Other Individual Investments | $250,001 - $500,000 | Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 | |
| Spaulding Associates (SP) [OL] in 25 - Other Individual Investments Residual interest in liquidated insurance agency | $1 - $1,000 | Ordinary Business Income | $1 - $200 | |
| AeroDirect [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Operating interest in aircraft parts reseller | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Ordinary business income | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Aerodirect Fund IV [CS] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Promissory Note from aircraft parts reseller | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Ordinary Business Income, Rent | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Alliant Holdings LP [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Insurance brokerage. | SP | Spouse/DC Over $1,000,000 | None | |
| BG Atavia LLC [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Investment in LLC developing 88 multifamily housing units in Scottsdale, AZ | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | None | |
| BG One Scottsdale LLC [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Promissory Note for Company developing 112 unit condominium complex in North Scottsdale, AZ. Note repaid 10/6/2025 | SP | None | Interest | $5,001 - $15,000 |
| Bond IPS Investor, LLC [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Investment in LLC developing 332 multifamily housing units in Pleasant Prairie, WI | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | None | |
| Lincoln Park 2023 Fund (EIF) [HE] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Private equity fund of funds (EIF) | SP | $250,001 - $500,000 | None | |
| MZ Knoxville SFR, LLC [OL] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse LLC owning 87 unit single family rental homes in Knoxville, TN | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Next Realty Fund XI, LP (EIF) [HE] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Fund investing in a diversified portfolio of commercial real estate properties in the Midwest, Mid-Atlantic and Southeast. | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XV, LLC (EIF) [HE] in 25-S Other Individual Investments Spouse Real estate fund, multiple locations | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| 304 Owner LLC [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in apartment complexes in West Lafayette, IN. | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Rent | None |
| Banner Essex Apartment Fund I, LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily apartments | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Banner Essex Apartment Fund I, LLC Class A [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily apartments | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Banner Essex Strategic Apartment Fund II, LLC (Wellington at Willow Bend Apartments) [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily apartments | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Banner Fund V [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily housing | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Banner-Essex Apartment Fund 1A LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multi-family apartment building in Plano, TX | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| Cash - Fifth Third - Money Market [BA] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Dividends, Interest | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Greenway Apartments LP (Real Estate, Carol Stream, IL) [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership LLC Owning multi-family property in Carol Steam, IL | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Interest, Rent | $201 - $1,000 |
| Next Bronzeville, LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Interest, Rent | $201 - $1,000 |
| Next Gateway, LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership LLC owning parking lot, Not reported last year because value and income below $0. | SP | None | Capital Gains, Other Incom, Rent | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Questek International, LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Questek International, LLC, is the holding company and sole owner of Questek Innovations, LLC, a Integrated Computational | SP | None | None | |
| Materials Engineering (ICME) company. | ||||
| Relative Value Partners Balance Strategy (EIF) [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $250,001 - $500,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $5,001 - $15,000 |
| Rock Rose Capital Fund I, LLC [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Company investing in real estate in Houston, TX, St. Louis, MO. Jackson, MS, and Memphis, TN. | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Rock Rose Partners Weatherly, LP [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Partnership owing multifamily property in Stone Mountain, Georgia. | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Interest, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XII (Real Estate, Multiple Locations) (EIF) [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily apartments | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XIII (Real Estate, Multiple Locations) (EIF) [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership Fund investing in multifamily apartments | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Sterling Venture Partners, LP (EIF) [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $1 - $1,000 | None | |
| Trigran Investments, LP II (Northbrook, IL investment fund, EIF) [HE] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $250,001 - $500,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Wags Hotels [OL] in 26 - CD Family Investment Partnership | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | None | |
| 10 Owner LLC (EIF) [HE] in 27 - CDFT Fund investing in apartment buildings in West Lafayette, IN | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 |
| AeroDirect Fund IV [DO] in 27 - CDFT Reseller of airplane parts | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Ordinary Business Income, Rent | $1,001 - $2,500 |
| Hayes Owner, LLC (EIF) [HE] in 27 - CDFT Fund investing in apartment buildings in West Lafayette, IN | SP | $1,001 - $15,000 | Capital Gains, Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 |
| MZ Knoxville SFR, LLC [OL] in 27 - CDFT LLC owning 87 unit single family rental homes in Knoxville, TN | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $201 - $1,000 |
| Sherman Real Estate Fund XIV, LLC (EIF) [HE] in 27 - CDFT Real estate fund, multiple locations | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Interest, Rent | $5,001 - $15,000 |
| Bahl and Gaynor Income Growth Strategy (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $100,001 - $250,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Cash [BA] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $100,001 - $250,000 | Interest | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Congress Asset Management (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | None | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $201 - $1,000 |
| Geneva Small Cap Growth [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $1 - $200 |
| Harding Loevner International Equity ADR (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $201 - $1,000 |
| HL SFV iCapital Access Fund, L.P. (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest, Ordinary Business Income, Rent | $1 - $200 |
| Lazard Intl Equity Select ADR (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends | $201 - $1,000 |
| MFS Mid Cap Growth (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $1 - $200 |
| Relative Value Partners Balance Strategy (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | None | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $2,501 - $5,000 |
| Silvercrest Asset Management Small Cap Value UMA (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $15,001 - $50,000 | Dividends, Interest | $201 - $1,000 |
| Thompson Siegel Walmsley Mid Value (EIF) [HE] in 27 - MSSB BROKERAGE ACCOUNT (CDFT) | SP | $50,001 - $100,000 | Capital Gains, Dividends, Interest | $1,001 - $2,500 |
Earned income 2
| Source | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Alliant Insurance Services | Spouse Salary | N/A |
| Davis Dann Adler Schneider | Income from insurance policies sold prior to 2003 | $5,653.08 |
Debts 1
| Creditor | Owner | Type | Since | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huntington Bank | JT | Mortgage | December 2021 | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Positions outside Congress 3
| Organization | Position |
|---|---|
| Third Way | Honorary Co-Chair |
| Civic Leadership Foundation | Advisory Board |
| United States Holocaust Memorial Museum | United States Holocaust Memorial Council (Board of Trustees) |
Gifts 2
| Source | What | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Max Robert “Skip” Schrayer (Highland Park, IL, US) | One-way flight (wife) from Chicago to Utah | $23,110.00 |
| William Silverstein (Highland Park, IL, US) | Round trip flight from Chicago, IL to Montreal, QE | $39,880.00 |
Travel paid by others 3
| Paid by | From | To | Itinerary |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Atlantic Council and The Jeffrey Talpins Foundation | 06/13/2025 | 06/19/2025 | Washington, DC - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia - Manama, Bahrain - Abu Dhabi & Dubai, UAE - Washington, DC |
| American Israel Education Foundation | 08/06/2025 | 08/14/2025 | Chicago, IL - Tel Aviv, Israel - Tel Aviv, Israel |
| Bipartisan Policy Center | 03/27/2025 | 03/29/2025 | Washington, DC - Columbus, Ohio - Chicago, Illinois |
Stock trades
Members report each trade over $1,000 by them, their spouse or dependent children within 45 days (periodic transaction reports), as a range.
| Date | Asset | Trade | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-09 | Questek International, LLC [PS] | Sale | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| 2025-01-24 | Alliant Holdings, LP [OL] · SP | Partial sale | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| 2024-06-09 | Questek International, LLC [PS] | Sale | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| 2023-06-27 | Banner Fund V [OL] · SP | Purchase | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| 2023-04-14 | BG One Scottsdale LLC [OL] · SP | Purchase | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| 2023-04-12 | MZ Knoxville SFR, LLC [OL] · SP | Purchase | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| 2022-09-20 | MZ Capital Mundelein, LLC [OI] | Purchase | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| 2022-09-20 | MZ Capital Mundelein, LLC [OI] · SP | Purchase | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| 2022-09-16 | M Financial Holding (MFH), (Insurance, Portland, OR) [PS] | Sale | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| 2021-12-07 | Trupanion, Inc. (TRUP) [ST] · SP | Sale | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| 2021-02-08 | Trupanion, Inc. (TRUP) [ST] · SP | Partial sale | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| family home development in Knoxville, TN |
Filings
| Report | Filed | |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 Annual report | 2026-08-12 | |
| 2025 Extension | 2026-04-04 | |
| 2024 Annual report | 2025-08-06 | |
| 2023 Amendment | 2025-08-06 | |
| 2025 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2025-07-02 | |
| 2025 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2025-07-01 | |
| 2022 Amendment | 2025-06-10 | |
| 2024 Extension | 2025-04-15 | |
| 2025 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2025-03-05 | |
| 2023 Annual report | 2024-08-10 | |
| 2022 Amendment | 2024-08-10 | |
| 2021 Amendment | 2024-08-10 | |
| 2021 Amendment | 2024-08-10 | |
| 2023 Extension | 2024-05-01 | |
| 2022 Annual report | 2023-08-05 | |
| 2021 Amendment | 2023-08-05 | |
| 2023 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2023-07-22 | |
| 2023 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2023-05-02 | |
| 2022 Extension | 2023-04-04 | |
| 2023 G | 2023-01-27 | paper filing (scan, not read) |
| 2022 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2022-10-14 | |
| 2022 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2022-08-13 | |
| 2021 Annual report | 2022-08-13 | |
| 2021 Extension | 2022-04-13 | |
| 2022 Stock trades (periodic transaction report) | 2022-03-17 |
From the Clerk of the House (disclosures-clerk.house.gov). Each report links to the official PDF.